ok tell me if this works because i ran out of duct tape and i cant try it out for myself

first you are gonna need a few things

duct tape

scissors

air pump

my guidance

  1. first you are going to create a giant circle with a radius (see I used a smart people word there) I would make 3 feet long.
  2. FYI for all oh you who don’t know how to make a sheet of duct tape or a circle out of duct tape I have an article for that too.
  3. next repeat step number 1 again.
  4. now you are gonna tape them together along the edges and cut a hole so you can blow it up or if you have a bicycle pump you can just stab it and blow it up then put a piece of tape where the hole is
  5. blow it up
  6. tada you have a beach ball
Leave a Reply

